BOOK A ROOM
Best Rates
guaranteed

No promo code

CALL US
+ 33 (0)1 42 61 09 39

Single
Starting at
N/A
Superior Rooms
Starting at
N/A
Standard Rooms
Starting at
N/A
Junior Suite
Starting at
N/A
Read all reviews about Hôtel de l'Université
   More infoFrench

Hotel de l’Université in Saint-Germain des Prés

Hôtel Université Paris - Home

Completely refurbished in 2011, the Hotel Universite Paris offers high quality services against the backdrop of a refined and contemporary decor to guarantee your wellbeing and comfort. Its exceptional location at the heart of Paris will enable you to make the most of the distinctive atmosphere of Saint-Germain des Prés, one of the capital’s historical quarters.

Hotel Universite ParisThe interior designers of this charming hotel have completely reworked its generous volumes to offer a new contemporary setting which is both elegant and subtle. The furniture is by top designers such as Ligne Roset or Philippe Hurel.

Magnified by the large stained glass picture windows, with a background of an exotic forest and a tropical landscape, the lounge is an invitation to relax! It is bathed in natural light thanks to its glass pyramid.

When entering the hotel, begin your trip through time, art and history.

Sit back in the stylish armchairs and enjoy the peace and quiet after a busy day touring the city, shopping or working. Savouring a hot drink, a soft drink or an aperitif from the bar, at any time of the day or evening, you can browse the newspapers and magazines left at your disposal, or surf the internet thanks to the hotel’s free high-speed Wi-Fi connection.

Hotel de l'Université - Rooms

Hôtel Université Paris - Home

Spread over 5 floors accessible by lift, the 27 rooms of the Hotel Universite Paris have been decorated in light tones which lend them a subdued, timeless atmosphere. All the rooms are air-conditioned and fully equipped with a flat-screen TV, minibar and safe to guarantee maximum comfort.

In the morning, you can enjoy a continental breakfast amongst the lush greenery of the ground-floor lounge. Or, if you prefer, breakfast can also be served in your bedroom.

The Hotel Universite Paris has a room on the ground floor which has been designed and fully equipped to accommodate a person with reduced mobility.

Decidedly, the Hotel Universite Paris has everything to guarantee its guests a most enjoyable stay!

RÉSERVEZ UNE CHAMBRE
Meilleurs Tarifs
Garantis

Pas de code promo ?

APPELEZ-NOUS :
+ 33 (0)1 42 61 09 39

Chambre individuelle
À partir de
N/A
Supérieure Double
À partir de
N/A
Chambres Standard Double
À partir de
N/A
Junior Suite
À partir de
N/A
Read all reviews about Hôtel de l'Université
   Plus d'informationsFrench

L’Hotel de l’Université à Saint-Germain des Prés

Hôtel Université Paris - Accueil

L'Hotel Université, un hotel de charme à Paris, vous offre un nouveau cadre contemporain élégant, sobre et chaleureux. Le mobilier vient des meilleurs designers tels que Ligne Roset ou Philippe Hurel.
 
Magnifié par de grandes baies vitrées réalisées en vitrail, sur fond de forêt aux plantes exotiques et de paysage tropical, le salon appelle à la détente ! Il bénéficie d’une belle lumière naturelle grâce à sa pyramide de verre.

Au calme, confortablement assis dans les fauteuils aux lignes pures, vous pourrez vous reposer après une bonne journée de visite de la ville, de shopping ou encore de travail. En dégustant la boisson de votre choix, que ce soit une boisson chaude ou fraîche, ou encore un apéritif, que l’on vous servira volontiers au bar, à toute heure de la journée et en soirée, vous pourrez lire les journaux et magazines gracieusement mis à disposition, ou bien encore surfer sur internet puisque l’hôtel est équipé d’une connexion WiFi à haut débit entièrement gratuite.

Les chambres de l'hôtel de l'Université

Hôtel Université Paris - Accueil

Réparties sur 5 étages et desservies par un ascenseur, les 27 chambres de l’Hotel Université ont été décorées dans des teintes claires qui leur confèrent une ambiance douce et reposante. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées et dotées des meilleurs équipements, télévision écran plat, minibar, coffre-fort, pour vous garantir un maximum de confort.
 
Le matin, vous apprécierez le petit-déjeuner continental servi dans l’agréable salon du rez de chaussée au décor végétal luxuriant. Mais si vous le préférez, il pourra vous être servi dans votre chambre.
 
L’Hotel Université dispose d’une chambre en rez-de-chaussée, totalement pensée et équipée pour une personne à mobilité réduite.

Assurément, l’Hotel de l’Université est un hôtel où il est agréable de séjourner !